Author Photo: Juliet Wells

Jonathan Wells

Jonathan Wells is the author of three collections of poetry with Four Way Books: Debris (forthcoming 2021), The Man with Many Pens (2015), and Train Dance (2011). His poems have appeared in The New Yorker, Ploughshares, AGNI, Bennington Review, and many other journals. He is a co-editor of the New World Translation Series with Christopher Merrill and lives in New York.

The Man with Many Pens

Train Dance


Read a Review of The Man with Many Pens