Author Photo: Steven Page

Wunderkammer was a finalist for Foreword Reviews‘ 2014 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Award in Poetry.

Cynthia Cruz

Cynthia Cruz is the author of five collections of poetry, including four with Four Way Books: The Glimmering Room (2012), Wunderkammer (2014), How the End Begins (2016), and Dregs (2018). Cruz has received various fellowships and has an MFA from Sarah Lawrence College in writing and an MFA in Art Criticism & Writing from the School of Visual Arts. Currently pursuing a PhD in German Studies at Rutgers University, she teaches at Sarah Lawrence College and lives in Brooklyn.