(c) Jeff Fasano

Bruce Willard

Bruce Willard’s poems have appeared in 5 A.M., Alaska Quarterly, AGNI, Cortland Review, Harvard Review, NPR’s Writer’s Almanac, Poet Lore, Ploughshares, Salamander, and other publications. His first collection, Holding Ground, was published by Four Way Books in 2013. Violent Blues, his second book, was published by Four Way Books in 2016. Willard lives in Colorado and Maine. More information is available on the website www.brucewillard.com.

Violent Blues

Holding Ground

In Light of Stars