Author Photo: Steven Page

Author Photo: Steven Page

Wunderkammer was a finalist for Foreword Reviews‘ 2014 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Award in Poetry.

Cynthia Cruz

Cynthia Cruz is the author of four collections of poetry, including three with Four Way Books: The Glimmering Room (2012), Wunderkammer (2014), and How the End Begins (2016). Cruz has received fellowships from Yaddo and the MacDowell Colony as well as a Hodder Fellowship from Princeton University. She has an MFA from Sarah Lawrence College in writing and an MFA in Art Criticism & Writing from the School of Visual Arts. Cruz is currently pursuing a PhD in German Studies at Rutgers University. She teaches at Sarah Lawrence College.

How the End Begins


The Glimmering Room

Cynthia Cruz was listed as one of the top 10 Women Poets to Read Now by Grolier Poetry Book Shop

Read an Interview with Cynthia Cruz for West Branch Wired
Read an Interview with Cynthia Cruz for Divedapper